DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
0-hr: Kagekumo
by Aaron R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/05/2021 19:17:09

I absolutely love this ship concept. I came across many of 0-hr maps and starcraft starship conversions online, but looked into other options and this is my absolute favourite. Add a shuttle bay to your heavy freighter and it's quite possibly one of the most interesting centrepieces to a starfinder homebrew. Think of the possibilities for intrigue with crew relationships, moral dillemmas when responding to distress signals, or space horror when something salvaged in the Vast escapes aboard. Captain Philips? The Abyss? The Shining? Thanks so much for this great map!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Kagekumo
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Nightingale Trio Poster Images
by Kevin B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/21/2021 19:23:22

I cannot praise these posters enough.

I stumbled across the Kickstarter just as I was planning the 2nd Season of a "Legends of Tomorrow" inspired campaign and wanted a new ship for the heroes to use and the design of the Nightingale called out to me. I managed to get it printed onto vinyl once we returned to playing in person again and it forms a beautiful focus for the game.

All three maps are well thought out, cleverly designed and beautifully illustrated and well worth the cost.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Nightingale Trio Poster Images
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Armada: Gryphon
by Clay C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/22/2020 08:34:54

Great work!

What about the void? there is a room on the frsit deck shown on the side view above the engneering space not labled and not show on the room list.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Gryphon
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Jinda Wolf
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/09/2020 19:05:46

As always, a high-quality, reasonably-priced product. I have nearly their entire line, and they always deliver.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Jinda Wolf
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Kintaro
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2020 12:33:12

The Kintaro is fantastic. I run Esper Genesis on Fantasy Grounds and have used 0-hr products for most of my starship and station visuals and encounters. I love how you can sometimes mix and match his images to create your own unique deckplans. Great work, I highly recommend these products!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Kintaro
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Scarab
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2020 12:32:07

The Scarab/Kiboko is fantastic. I run Esper Genesis on Fantasy Grounds and have used 0-hr products for most of my starship and station visuals and encounters. I love how you can sometimes mix and match his images to create your own unique deckplans. I actually created an extended length Kiboko by adding another midsection to the original design, too easy. Great work, I highly recommend these products!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Scarab
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Hikari
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2020 12:28:20

The Hikari is fantastic. I run Esper Genesis on Fantasy Grounds and have used 0-hr products for most of my starship and station visuals and encounters. I love how you can sometimes mix and match his images to create your own unique deckplans. Great work, I highly recommend these products!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Hikari
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Exeter B
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2020 12:27:13

The Exeter is fantastic. I run Esper Genesis on Fantasy Grounds and have used 0-hr products for most of my starship and station visuals and encounters. I love how you can sometimes mix and match his images to create your own unique deckplans. Great work, I highly recommend these products!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Exeter B
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Jinda Wolf
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2020 12:26:06

The Jinda Wolf is fantastic. I run Esper Genesis on Fantasy Grounds and have used 0-hr products for most of my starship and station visuals and encounters. I love how you can sometimes mix and match his images to create your own unique deckplans. Great work, I highly recommend these products!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Jinda Wolf
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Armada: Redux Alpha
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2020 12:25:14

The Redux Alpha is fantastic. I run Esper Genesis on Fantasy Grounds and have used 0-hr products for most of my starship and station visuals and encounters. I love how you can sometimes mix and match his images to create your own unique deckplans. Great work, I highly recommend these products!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Redux Alpha
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Xuan Wu
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2020 12:22:55

The Xuan Wu is fantastic. I run Esper Genesis on Fantasy Grounds and have used 0-hr products for most of my starship and station visuals and encounters. I love how you can sometimes mix and match his images to create your own unique deckplans. Great work, I highly recommend these products!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Xuan Wu
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Nightingale Trio
by Shawn S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/12/2020 12:55:31

Excellent descriptions, well designed! good visual aid for the miniatures matching it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Nightingale Trio
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Hikari
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/24/2019 15:05:20

Like all of the other 0-hr products which I have purchased, I am not dissappointed. This fits a good nitch for a mid-sized ship while not being too small but at the same time not so large that my players will stick out.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Hikari
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Armada: Wayfarer
by Chris K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/09/2019 19:10:29

Really enjoyable read. Another fantastic product. Great detail and easily used in any sci-fi campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Wayfarer
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

0-hr: Omega-Zed
by Chris K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/09/2019 19:07:50

Amazing detail, great attention to all aspects of design. Very easy to use with any sci-fi campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0-hr: Omega-Zed
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 261 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates