DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Fantasy Grounds ID All
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Steve H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/02/2020 20:36:25

Makes my life easier. One less task, and many less buttons to click.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds ID All
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Automation Steve, AUTOMATION!!! Ha. Rob
Fantasy Grounds Mad Nomad's Party Combat Stats
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Steve H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/02/2020 20:32:50

Added this to my game that has been running in person for over a year and switched to FG in March. Immediately added a new level of enjoyment to the game and all my players got a kick out of it. Even better, that I didnt tell any of the players I added it, so they were all surprised when the messages started popping up in chat.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds Mad Nomad's Party Combat Stats
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Great to hear Steve. Love it when everyone gets even MORE enjoyment from FG. Rob
Fantasy Grounds 5E Modifier Buttons
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Steve H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/19/2020 20:59:46

Mattekure strikes again. Another ext I didnt know I wanted until I saw it. Its the little things like this that make me happy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds 5E Modifier Buttons
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Steve: He did struckED again. I sawRit! (sic) lol Glad you're enjoying.
Fantasy Grounds Mad Nomad's Automatic Actions Tab Additions
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Steve H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/01/2020 19:05:19

Not only have I enjoyed this enough that I recommend it to others. Ive gone so far as to purchase it for a friend!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds Mad Nomad's Automatic Actions Tab Additions
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Steve: ThanX so much for the kind words and the extra purchase! Rob
Dungeon Masters Guild $50 Gift Certificate/Account Deposit
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
by Steve H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/20/2020 21:48:23

10/10 Would love to recieve again! Honestly though this was an amazing gift from a friend and made my life better by being able to afford some coding packages without having to wait a week for payday.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Masters Guild $50 Gift Certificate/Account Deposit
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Many Faces of Chult
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Steve H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/16/2020 10:12:51

After a couple weeks of searching, this is one of the most helpful and thought out weather tables for Chult I have been able to find.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Many Faces of Chult
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Grounds Portals - REVAMPED!
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Steven H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/11/2020 23:08:18

Amazing doesn't cover it. I cant wait to put this to use in my ToA campaign, and might even get some use out of it in my HoDQ. Some of the upcoming features mentioned on the twitch stream Sunday (8/9/2020) have me even more eager to use this product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds Portals - REVAMPED!
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Just wait till he adds the feature where one person steps on a portal and the WHOLE PARTY TELEPORTS option. Ha. ThanX Steven.
Fantasy Grounds Next Level XP Automation
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Steven H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/10/2020 10:14:07

Quick and easy and saves me from having to remember or look up when my morons, I mean players, are ready to get less bad.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Grounds Next Level XP Automation
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
"...morons, I mean players..." Hilarious. ThanX Steven!
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates