DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
WFRP: Death on the Reik - Enemy Within Campaign Director's Cut Volume 2
Publisher: Cubicle 7 Entertainment Ltd.
by Robert C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/04/2020 01:12:23

The content isn't bad at all. I'm rating it at two stars because its missing advertised content and when this was pointed out, instead of addressing it, they changed the description. See the discussions on this product.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
WFRP: Death on the Reik - Enemy Within Campaign Director's Cut Volume 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Rocketship Empires 1936
Publisher: Storyart
by Robert C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/06/2009 14:21:53

I got this product becuase (1) I'm in a pulp phase (2) Space and Sci-Fi RPG's rock (3) Space and Sci-Fi RPG's with WWII fighters rocks even harder!

I read through the reviews as well befire ordering and I must say the complaints that I read a no big deal to me. This is a great setting and I've spent the better part of the day reading all the materials and already have some great ideas for my games. The worst review it got referenced a dearth of information on certain aspects... I think he missed the point completly, did he actually read the book? RE1963 is chock full of detail where it needs it and is sparse where it needs to be since it is a SYSTEMLESS setting. There are some holes in the setting but thats fine that helps me integrate it into anything I want.

The other reviewers commented on spelling and grammar issues, yes there are many that I've found in the book but again I got this for the setting not as a spelling primer. It completely serves the purposes of my purchase and has entertianed me and will be sure to entertain my gaming group once I get this up and running.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocketship Empires 1936
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Pulp III Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by Robert C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2009 13:09:03

Excellent set of minis, great art, the addition of vehicles is a much appreciated bonus as well. I am looking forward to using these and will certainly be purchasing more of this publishers products as the need arises!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pulp III Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Pulp II Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by Robert C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2009 13:08:50

Excellent set of minis, great art, the addition of vehicles is a much appreciated bonus as well. I am looking forward to using these and will certainly be purchasing more of this publishers products as the need arises!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pulp II Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Pulp Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by Robert C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2009 13:06:55

Excellent set of minis, great art, the addition of vehicles is a much appreciated bonus as well. I am looking forward to using these and will certainly be purchasing more of this publishers products as the need arises!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pulp Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

WWII Germans Set
Publisher: Arion Games
by Robert C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2009 13:04:12

Now I have a German Army at my command... WITH TANKS! Oh my poor poor players!

I was very impressed with the quality of these models and have lots of devious ideas in store for them. They will be used in some pulp games and in a Call of Cthulhu campaign I am designing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
WWII Germans Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hard SciFi Set I: Salvage Crew
Publisher: Arion Games
by Robert C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2009 13:01:35

I bought this to use while running a Spaceship Zero game but these are actually going to be quite usable for a lot of other games I have in mind. Really good stuff for such a cheap price!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hard SciFi Set I: Salvage Crew
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Pulp Bundle [BUNDLE]
Publisher: Arion Games
by Robert C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2009 12:59:24

Great stuff in this set that I can't wait to use in my Call of Cthulhu games. Its awesome too that vehicles are included, anything from delivery bicycles, motorcycles, sedans, police cruisers and trucks up to aeroplanes!

This will certainly add a new element to my groups gaming.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pulp Bundle [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONSHIRE: The Cemetery
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Robert C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2009 10:25:01

I've not made this model yet but I own a lot of Fat Dragon products and am quite pleased with the quality. I'm looking forward though to unleashing this on my players! How could you not find use for a cemetery in game? ;)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONSHIRE: The Cemetery
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONSHIRE: Blacksmith & Stables
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Robert C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2009 10:17:30

This is a gorgeous set thats really easy to build and will give your games some good eye candy. I own a lot of Fat Dragon products and am quite pleased with the quality. The price is wonderful too.

The well will be quite handy as well as the stables, I've already got a smithy built from a competitors products so I've not yet built the modle here but if anything happens to it (someone sits on it) this will be the model of choice.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONSHIRE: Blacksmith & Stables
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONSHIRE: Building Expansion Set 1
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Robert C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2009 10:15:17

This is a gorgeous set thats really easy to build and will give your games some good eye candy. I own a lot of Fat Dragon products and am quite pleased with the quality. The price is wonderful too.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONSHIRE: Building Expansion Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONSHIRE: Base Set
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Robert C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2009 10:15:01

This is a gorgeous set thats really easy to build and will give your games some good eye candy. I own a lot of Fat Dragon products and am quite pleased with the quality. The price is wonderful too.

Spring for the expansion, its cheap and gives you building interiors! I can't wait to see what else comes out for this set.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONSHIRE: Base Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Vehicle Pack Sample
Publisher: Adamant Entertainment
by Robert C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2009 10:12:07

Useful vehicles for Call of Cthulhu games at a very reasonable price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vehicle Pack Sample
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fat Dragon Games Sampler Pack
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Robert C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2009 10:10:54

Its free... what more do you want? ;)

Actually I own quite a few Fat Dragon products and am exceedingly happy with the quality and ease of use!

Try it out today.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fat Dragon Games Sampler Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Star Shuttle Resilience
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Robert C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/14/2009 10:05:47

I am quite pleased with the quality of this model. I'm relatively new to paper modeling but I have models from many different publishers and I have to say that the Fat Dragon line seems easier to build than some of the others I've worked with. This one has some interesting features such as the swiveling engine pods and the 3D texture of receded panels. It was a very handy purchase though and will be the standard "guncutter" transport for the players in my Dark Heresy game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Shuttle Resilience
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates